DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Moneybagg YO – Time Served (Deluxe) (Mp3/Zip)

Moneybagg YO Time Served. Back in January, Memphis rapper Moneybagg YO gave us his highly acclaimed studio album “Time Served” which contained 15 tracks.

As usual of artistes, he reignites the project by giving us a deluxe edition months later. The deluxe has additional 7 songs to it raising the total song on the album to 22.

The album features looks from Blac Youngsta, Megan Thee Stallion, Big 30, DaBaby, Future, Summer Walker, Lil Baby, Rylo Rodriguez, and Fredo Bang.

Stream below and don’t forget to share.

Tracklist for Time Served deluxe album by Moneybagg YO:

1. Me vs Me (DOWNLOAD MP3)
2. Kut Like Dat ft. Big Hmmie G (DOWNLOAD MP3)
3. Boffum ft. Big 30 (DOWNLOAD MP3)
4. Cold Shoulder (DOWNLOAD MP3)
5. No Chill ft. Lil Baby, Rylo Rodriguez (DOWNLOAD MP3)
6. Yomii (DOWNLOAD MP3)
7. Issa No (375 Flow) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


‹‹ 1 Last
(Pages: 1 )